Members of the escrow committee, appointed by the agency director, meet quarterly via webinar to discuss industry issues.

Escrow Committee Openings

There are currently two openings on the Escrow Committee, to be filled by licensees under RCW 18.44, the Escrow Agent Registration Act.

If you hold a license under RCW 18.44, we encourage you to consider participation in this important committee.

Escrow Committee Application

Previous Meetings Documents and Webinar Recordings

April 2022

January 2022

October 2021

July 2021

Committee Members

Chair: Laurie Lemay

Land Title Company
9657 Levin Road NW, #100
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 692-4033
Term Expires: 08/01/2023

Susan Berry

Des Moines Escrow, Inc.
22024 Marine Drive S. #201
Des Moines, WA 98198
(206) 824-6602
Term Expires: 08/01/2023

Aubryum M Drugge
​Fidelity National Title Company of Washington, Inc.

5006 Center St, Ste J.
Tacoma, WA 98409
(206) 447-5419
Term Expires: 08/01/2023