DFI Offices Closed to the Public
DFI’s office is closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Our agency, however, is continuing operations that can be accomplished through staff teleworking.

Our office hours are 8 am - 5 pm (PST), Monday - Friday.

Phone

Telephone: 1-877-746-4334
En Español: 1-888-976-4422
TTY: 711 or 1-800-833-6388

Email

Email: dfi@dfi.wa.gov

Mailing Address

PO Box 41200
Olympia WA 98504-1200

Office Location

150 Israel Rd SW
Tumwater WA 98501
(View with Google Maps)

Media Requests

Email: communicationdir@dfi.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 902-8731


Holiday Closures for 2021

DFI offices are closed in observance of the following holidays.

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving (observed)
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas