Abandoned and Nuisances Properties: Information for Local Governments

The following is a list of residential mortgage servicers and financial institutions. After identifying the owner or servicer through public land records, this contact information may be helpful to local governments’ efforts to reach responsible mortgage servicers or lenders that may be able to address abandoned and nuisance properties. This list is updated annually.

If you cannot find the owner or servicer on the list, please contact the Washington Banker's Association for further assistance at 1-206-447-1600.

Contact information for:

Financial Institutions Contact Information

Company Contact/Department Contact Information
Bank of America Contact Listing Agent: Website Found on website
CitiBank Property Preservation 877-290-3997
Columbia Bank SW Washington, Oregon, and Idaho Bob Nelson (South Team) 360-567-4759

bnelson@columbiabank.com

17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98683

Columbia Bank Puget Sound Region Robert M.B. Draper (North Team) 253-305-0485

RDraper@columbiabank.com

P.O. Box 2156, MS: 6115
Tacoma, WA 98401

Heritage Bank Clark Burkheimer 360-705-9183 Ext.59183

Clark.Burkheimer@heritagebanknw.com

201 5th Ave Sw Ste 101
Olympia, Washington 98501-1063

Homestreet Bank Adam Greenwood Residential Property Foreclosures 206-442-5307

Adam.Greenwood@homestreet.com

601 Union Street Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98101

Homestreet Bank John McBride Single Family Property Foreclosures 206-389-7731

John.McBride@HomeStreet.com

601 Union Street, Ste 2000
Seattle, WA 98101-2326

Homestreet Bank Mark Johnson Commercial Property Foreclosures 206-753-2078

Mark.Johnson@homestreet.com

2100 Two Union Square
601 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Homestreet Bank Melissa Hjorten Residential Property Foreclosures 253-652-1417

Melissa.Hjorten@homestreet.com

33405 8th Ave South, Suite 100
Federal Way, WA 98003

JP Morgan Chase Chase Owned Properties 1-877-584-3290
KeyBank Washington Bankers Association 206-447-1700

Adriana@wabankers.com

1601 5th Ave., Ste. 2150
Seattle, WA 98101

Peoples Bank Amber Olson 360-715-4213

amber.olson@peoplesbank-wa.com

3100 Woburn St.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Umpqua Home Preservation Department 866-743-4931

HomePreservation@umpquabank.com

PO Box 230727
Portland, Oregon 97281

US Bank Chronos Solutions 888-873-5663

ChronosSpokane@chronossolutions.com

12410 Mirabeau Pkwy, Ste. 100
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Washington Federal Ricka Gerstmann 206-777-8354

ricka.gerstmann@wafd.com

425 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Washington Trust Mark Perko 509-353-4072

mperko@watrust.com

717 West Sprague Ave.
Spokane, WA 99201

Wells Fargo Property Preservation Toll Free: 1-877-617-5274

Direct: 1-414-214-9270

Fax: 1-866-512-0757

codeviolations@wellsfargo.com

X2303-048 1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328

Yakima Federal Colton Meek 509-248-2634

colton.meek@yakimafed.com

3350 W. Clearwater
Kennewick, WA 99336


Residential Mortgage Servicers Contact Information

Servicer Web Address Phone
1st 2nd Mortgage Company Of NJ Inc www.1st2ndmortgage.com 800-562-6466
1st Alliance Lending LLC www.1agroup.com 888-546-4955
21st Mortgage Corp www.21stmortgage.com 800-955-0021
360 Mortgage Group LLC www.360mtg.com 866-418-2997
Academy Mortgage Corporation www.academymortgage.com 844-568-4718
Affiliated Mortgage Company www.affiliatedmortgage.com 877-939-2382
Allied Servicing Corporation www.alliedservicing.com 888-688-1715
American Advisors Group dba American Advisors Group Inc www.aag.com 800-224-0103
American Finance House LARIBA dba American Finance HouseLARIBA Inc www.lariba.com 888-527-4221
American Financial Resources Inc www.afrmortgage.com 800-634-8616
American Internet Mortgage Inc www.aimloan.com 800-701-4397
American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC www.annie-mac.com 866-312-6682
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation www.apmortgage.com 877-795-3637
AmeriFirst Home Improvement Finance Co www.trustamerifirst.com 800-228-2179
AmeriHome Mortgage Company LLC www.amerihomemortgage.com 888-469-0810
Amerisave Mortgage Corporation www.amerisave.com 888-700-4026
Automatic Funds Transfer Services Inc www.afts.com 800-275-2033
Axia Financial LLC www.axiahomeloans.com 855-355-2942
Bay Equity LLC www.bayequityhomeloans.com 855-428-2201
Bayview Loan Servicing LLC www.bayviewloanservicing.com 800-457-5105
Beneficial Financial I Inc www.beneficial.com 800-365-0175
Broker Solutions Inc www.newamericanfunding.com 800-893-5304
Budget Finance Company www.bfcloans.com 800-225-6267
Caliber Home Loans Inc dba Caliber Loans Inc www.caliberhomeloans.com 800-401-6587
Cardinal Financial Company Limited Partnership www.cardinalfinancial.com 877-721-6866
Carrington Mortgage Services LLC www.carringtonhomeloans.com 888-267-0584
Central Mortgage Company www.arvestcentralmortgage.com 800-366-2132
CGB Agri Financial Services Inc www.cgb-afs.com 877-548-2622
Cherry Creek Mortgage Co Inc www.ccmclending.com 877-217-0166
CIS Financial Services Inc www.cishomeloans.com 800-844-4845
Citadel Servicing Corporation www.citadelservicing.com 888-800-7661
CitiFinancial Servicing LLC www.citifinancialservicing.com 800-922-6235
Citimortgage Inc www.citimortgage.com 866-272-4749
ClearSpring Loan Services Inc www.clearspringls.com 866-660-5804
CMG Mortgage Inc www.cmgfi.com 888-264-4663
Community Mortgage Funding, LLC www.cmfloan.com 877-915-3030
Compu-Link Corporation www.celink.com 866-654-0020
Cornerstone Home Lending Inc www.cornerstonehomelending.com 877-621-4663
CountryPlace Mortgage Ltd www.countryplacemortgage.com 800-228-1828
Credit Control LLC www.credit-control.com 888-365-7132
Crescent Mortgage Company www.crescentmortgage.com 800-851-0263
CrossCountry Mortgage Inc www.myccmortgage.com 877-351-3400
CU Home Mortgage Solutions LLC www.cuhms.com 800-836-8172
CUSO Mortgage Inc www.cusomortgagecorp.com 800-360-2876
DHI Mortgage Company Ltd dba DHI Mortgage Company Ltd Limited Partnership www.dhimortgage.com 866-350-7746
Ditech Financial LLC www.ditech.com 800-700-9212
Dovenmuehle Mortgage Inc www.dovenmuehle.com 800-669-4268
Dyck-O'Neal Inc www.dyckoneal.com 800-447-2481
Embrace Home Loans Inc www.embracehomeloans.com 800-620-6292
Envoy Mortgage Ltd www.envoymortgage.com 877-232-2461
Everett Financial Inc www.supremelending.com 877-350-5225
Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company www.evergreenhomeloans.com 877-242-2014
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation www.fairwaymc.com 800-201-7544
Fay Servicing LLC www.fayservicing.com 800-495-7166
FCI Lender Services Inc www.trustfci.com 800-931-2424 x 651
Fifth Third Mortgage Company www.53.com 866-351-5353
First California Mortgage Company www.firstcal.net 877-827-0544
First Continental Mortgage Ltd dba First Continental Mortgage Limited Partnership www.firstcontinentalmtg.com 877-370-3262 x 348
First Financial Diversified Corporation www.Fsbnw.com 866-372-1200
First Mortgage Corporation www.firstmortgage.com 800-395-4778
FirstKey Mortgage LLC www.firstkeyholdings.com 866-209-2576
Franklin American Mortgage Company www.franklinamerican.com 877-883-1073
Franklin Credit Management Corporation www.franklincredit.com 800-255-5897
Franklin First Financial Ltd www.franklinfirstfinancial.com 888-933-8639
Freedom Mortgage Corporation www.freedommortgage.com 800-220-3333
Gregory Funding LLC www.gregoryfunding.com 888-324-3578
Guaranteed Rate Inc www.guaranteedrate.com 866-934-7283
Guidance Residential LLC www.guidanceresidential.com 866-484-3262
Guild Mortgage Company www.guildmortgage.com 800-365-4441
Home Servicing LLC www.hsllc.net 866-565-7979
HomeAmerican Mortgage Corporation www.homeamericanmortgage.com 866-400-7126
HomeBridge Financial Services Inc www.homebridge.com 855-248-0530
HomeSight www.homesightwa.org 888-749-4663
Household Finance Corp III www.hfc.com 800-365-0175
HSBC Mortgage Services Inc www.hsbcmortgageservices.com 800-333-7023
iFreedom Direct Corporation www.ifreedomdirect.com 800-218-0084
Impac Mortgage Corp www.impacmortgage.com 855-703-7268
Intercap Lending Inc www.intercaplending.com 800-658-9371
International City Mortgage Inc www.icitymortgage.com 866-462-4891
James B Nutter & Company www.jamesbnutter.com 800-798-3946
JMAC Lending Inc www.jmaclending.com 855-738-0931
Kondaur Capital Corporation www.kondaur.com 888-566-3287
Lakeview Loan Servicing LLC www.lakeviewloanservicing.com 855-294-8564
Land Home Financial Services Inc www.lhfs.com 800-672-9470
LeaderOne Financial Corporation www.leader1.com 800-270-3416
Legacy Group Capital LLC www.legacyg.com 800-809-1822
Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation www.lenoxhomeloans.com 888-395-3669
Liberty Home Equity Solutions Inc www.libertyhomeequity.com 800-218-1415
Live Well Financial Inc www.livewellfinancial.com 800-991-4613
LoanCare LLC www.loancareservicing.com 800-274-6600
LoanDepot.com LLC www.loandepot.com 888-983-3240
Lutheran Church Extension Fund-Missouri Synod www.lcef.org 800-843-5233
Mann Mortgage LLC www.mannmortgage.com 855-692-0102
MegaStar Financial Corp www.megastarfinancial.com 877-922-8800
MGC Mortgage Inc www.mgcmortgage.com 877-471-7888
Michigan Mutual Inc www.mimutual.com 800-700-5839
Mid America Mortgage Inc www.midamericamortgage.com 866-544-7013
Midwest Loan Services Inc www.midwestloanservices.com 800-262-6574
MLD Mortgage Inc www.themoneystore.com 877-908-6111
Mortgage Research Center LLC www.VAMortgageCenter.com 800-405-6682
Mortgage Solutions of Colorado LLC www.msfhome.com 877-899-3614
Mountain West Financial Inc www.mwfinc.com 888-793-6470
Movement Mortgage LLC www.movementmortgage.com 877-314-1499
Nations Direct Mortgage LLC www.nationsdirectmortgage.com 855-447-7212
Nations Lending Corporation www.nlcloans.com 877-480-8050
Nationstar Mortgage LLC www.nationstarmtg.com 888-708-4043
Nationwide Advantage Mortgage Company www.nationwideadvantagemortgage.com 800-356-3442
Neighborhood Mortgage Solutions LLC www.gonms.org 877-658-2230
Network Funding LP www.nflp.com 800-241-6203
New Day Financial LLC www.newdayusa.com 800-405-4187
New Penn Financial LLC www.newpennfinancial.com 888-673-5521
Normandy Corporation www.normandy.com 800-390-7536
Ocwen Loan Servicing LLC www.ocwen.com 800-746-2936
On Q Financial Inc www.onqfinancial.com 866-667-3279
One Washington Financial LLC www.onewashingtonfinancial.com 800-456-2241 x 10218
OneMain Financial Services Inc www.onemainfinancial.com 800-742-5465
Opes Advisors Inc www.opesadvisors.com 877-700-6737
Pacific Union Financial LLC www.pacificunionfinancial.com 800-809-0421
Paramount Equity Mortgage LLC www.paramountequity.com 855-333-5336
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group Inc www.prmg.net 855-281-6900
Parkside Lending LLC www.parksidelending.com 877-492-3220
PennyMac Loan Services LLC www.pennymacusa.com 866-549-3583
PHH Mortgage Corporation www.phhmortgage.com 800-210-8849
Planet Home Lending LLC www.planethomelending.com 866-882-8187
Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation www.ephmc.com 800-953-6337
Plaza Home Mortgage Inc www.plazahomemortgage.com 866-260-2529
Primary Capital Mortgage LLC www.primarycapital.com 855-505-8986
Primary Residential Mortgage Inc www.primeres.com 800-255-2792
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company www.primelending.com 800-317-7463
Prospect Mortgage LLC www.prospectmortgage.com 800-567-9634
Provident Funding Associates LP www.provident.com 800-696-8199
Pulte Mortgage LLC www.pultemortgage.com 866-236-8165
Quicken Loans Inc www.quickenloans.com 800-251-9080
RANLife Inc www.ranlife.com 800-461-4152
Real Time Resolutions Inc www.realtimeresolutions.com 877-252-3761
Residential Credit Solutions Inc www.residentialcredit.com 866-317-0012
Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC www.reversefunding.com 877-485-1359
Reverse Mortgage Solutions Inc www.rmsnav.com 888-918-1110
Right Start Mortgage Inc www.rightstartmortgage.com 800-520-5626
RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation www.rpmservicing.com 877-426-8805
RPM Mortgage Inc www.rpm-mtg.com 888-776-7575
Rushmore Loan Management Services LLC www.rushmorelm.com 888-504-6700
SecurityNational Mortgage Company www.snmcloanteam.com 844-542-5626
Select Portfolio Servicing Inc www.spservicing.com 800-258-8602
Selene Finance LP www.selenefinance.com 877-735-3637
Seneca Mortgage Servicing LLC www.senecaservicing.com 866-919-5608
Servis One Inc www.bsifinancial.com 800-327-7861
Seterus Inc www.seterus.com 866-570-5277
Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company Inc www.sierrapacificmortgage.com 800-447-3386
Siwell Inc www.capitalmort.com 800-613-4408
SN Servicing Corporation www.snsc.com 800-603-0836
South Pacific Financial Corporation dba North Pacific Financial Corporation www.spfcnet.com 855-899-9885
Southwest Stage Funding LLC www.cascadeloans.com 877-869-7082
Specialized Loan Servicing LLC www.sls.net 800-315-4757
Statebridge Company LLC www.statebridgecompany.com 866-466-3360
Stearns Lending LLC www.stearns.com 855-703-7266
Stonegate Mortgage Corporation www.stonegatemtg.com 800-686-2404
Summit Funding Inc www.summitfunding.net 888-850-0021
Sun West Mortgage Company Inc www.sunwestmortgage.com 800-453-7884
SunTrust Mortgage Inc www.suntrust.com/mortgage 800-634-7928
SWBC Mortgage Corporation www.swbcmortgage.com 800-460-6990
The Money Source Inc dba The Money Source (NY) Inc www.themoneysource.com 866-867-0330
TruHome Solutions LLC www.truhomesolutions.com 866-981-1700
United Security Financial Corp www.unitedsecurityfinancial.com 801-262-2600
United Shore Financial Services LLC www.unitedshore.com 855-753-6202
Universal American Mortgage Company LLC www.uamc.com  
University Islamic Financial Corporation www.myuif.com 800-916-8432
Van Dyk Mortgage Corporation www.vandykmortgage.com 888-482-6395
Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance Inc www.vmf.com 800-970-7250
Venta Financial Group Inc www.goalterra.com 877-845-4805
Veristone Mortgage LLC www.veristonecapital.com 888-235-9237
Wallick & Volk Inc www.wvmb.com 800-280-8655
Washington Square Finance LLC   801-961-1004
West Coast Servicing Inc www.wcrsi.com 866-574-2001
Weststar Mortgage Corporation dba Weststar Loan Company www.westloan.com 800-640-0635
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital LLC www.wjbradley.com 855-898-6635
WMS Series LLC www.windermeremortgageservices.com 800-867-1337